Products
  • V-milling cutter and inner R cutter

    The V-milling cutter is a multi-function milling cutter - it can be used to mill V-grooves, chamfers, or as a positioning drill. The inner R milling cutter (also known as the concave arc end mill) is a special milling cutter for milling convex R-shaped surfaces, especially in the mold manufacturing industry, it is a necessary matching milling cutter. Its characteristics: high processing precision, the surface roughness of the processed workpiece is good, and the production efficiency is high.


  • Ball knife and round nose knife

    The ball knives are generally monolithic. The new knives are precisely sized and can be machined with small recessed areas. However, no matter how high the speed is, the center point of the ball cutter is always stationary, and the ball cutter is the milling cutter whose blade is a semi-spherical ball. The round nose knife refers to the length of the arc portion to be larger than 1/4 circle. Generally, the low blade has a section that is flat and has arcs at both ends.


  • Inclined milling cutter and long neck milling cutter

    The tilting knife is widely used in the taper processing after the ordinary blade processing in the mold manufacturing process, and the mold drafting processing and the dimple part processing. Long-neck milling cutters have been developed to meet the needs of precision machining of deep or deep grooves. It can be seen that the selection of suitable tools for combined machining applications can increase machining efficiency and reduce machining costs.



Subscribe to Latest NewsSubscribe to Latest News Subscribe to Merchandise NewsSubscribe to Merchandise News  
Powered by www.url.com.tw

京准贸易有限公司
商品介绍
  • V型铣刀和内R铣刀

    V型铣刀为多功能铣刀-可铣V沟,倒角,也可当定位钻。内R铣刀(又名凹圆弧立铣刀),是一种铣削加工凸R型面的专用铣刀,特别是在模具制造业中,它是一种必备的配套铣刀。其特点:加工精度高,加工出的工件表面粗糙度好,生产效率高。


  • 球刀和圆鼻刀

    球刀,一般是整体式结构,新刀具的尺寸精确,可以加工一些狭小的凹陷区域。但是,无论转速多高,球刀的中心点总是静止的,球刀就是刃部就是半圆球的铣刀。圆鼻刀指过圆弧部分的长度要大于1/4圆,一般低刃有一段是平的,两端弧线。


  • 斜度铣刀和长颈铣刀

    斜度刀广泛应用於模具制造过程中普通刃加工后的锥面加工及模具拔模斜度加工与凹窝部分加工。长颈铣刀是爲满足深模或深沟的精密加工需求而开发的,由此可见,结合加工用途选择适用刀具可以提高加工效率,降低加工成本。



订阅最新消息订阅最新消息 订阅商品讯息订阅商品讯息  
Powered by www.url.com.tw